Some days you wish there were more than 24hours in a day. Particularly if your a procrastinator like me.

The entire flew by having me tapping away like a crazed bunny. Yep, you guessed it. My net connection at work is back up. I realised how much time I waste at work when the net is at hand. ~sigh.

Had a meeting with my supervisor. He still talks too fast. Have to present my progress tomorrow at the team meeting.

Fairly mundane day. Nothing remotely exciting happened.

I was wanting to speak to someone..about something..but they seem to have disappeared! Grr.

I’ll wait a few more minutes. After which I’m off to attend to my greasy roots. My hair needs a wash.

Ok…I wasted yet more time on the Net and so didnt wash my hair.

I need to learn how to manage my time better. ~sigh~

