I have been tagged by the lovely iMuslim

 Rules of the tag are as follows:

1. Link to the person that tagged you, and post da roolz on your blog.
2. Share 7 random and/or weird facts about yourself.
3. Tag 7 random people at the end of your post, and include links to their blogs.
4. Let each person know that they have been tagged by leaving a comment on their blog.

Although I’ve done the tag before theres no harm in another set of weird facts for you all to gorge on!

 1) My fingers become all wrinkly at the tips when I am feeling cold. The same wrinkly fingertip syndrome most people get after having a shower or having their hands in water for a long time. For me absence of water does the trick too!

2) I hate evolving technology. I like to keep things as familiar as possible so new funky mobile phones, or a change in template for certain software programmes cause me anxiety. I still dont really have a clue how to get images on my sidebar or how RSS feeds work!

3) When bored I search for split ends in my hair. And I always have plenty of those.

4) I used to sleep walk as a child. Many a time I wandered into the living room, switched the TV on and went back to my room. Other times I’d take my duvet into the bathroom and leave it in the bath.

5) My brother, who is in 20s, always wants to come out with me on my nights out with friends. His excuse? We try new places and different things whereas his friends stick to the same old boring places. I still dont take him out with me.

6) Errm…..I think too much. Far too much. And I always think the worst of anything and/or anyone so when things aren’t quite so bad, I’m “pleased”.

7) I wanted to paint my room black as a teenager. It was my favourite colour. Still is. But my bedroom is lilac and not black!

Some people I wanted to tag have already done the weird list such as AbdulAchelois and Hema. So I dont tag anyone unless whoever reads my list wants to tag themself!

Yes, it goes against the rules. But rules are made to be broken :p

